Kansli

Post och besöksadress

M 2020:02 Nationell samordnare Agenda 2030
Regeringskansliet
Karlavägen 100 A
103 33 Stockholm

E-post: m.agenda2030samordnaren@regeringskansliet.se
Telefon: 08-405 10 00

Medarbetare

Gabriel Wikström
Nationell samordnare Agenda 2030
m.agenda2030samordnaren@regeringskansliet.se
+46 8 405 57 96

Emma Sterky
Kanslichef
emma.sterky@regeringskansliet.se 
+46 8 405 58 74 

Hanna Zetterberg
Kommunikationsansvarig
hanna.zetterberg@regeringskansliet.se 
+46 8 405 45 04

David Collste
Utredningssekreterare
david.collste@regeringskansliet.se
+46 8 405 39 63

Malin Forssell
Utredningssekreterare
malin.forssell@regeringskansliet.se
+46 8 405 98 72

Leila El-Sherif Wollheim
Projektledare Nu gör vi!
leila.el-sherif.wollheim@regeringskansliet.se
+46 8 405 82 52

Matts-Åke Belin
Utredningssekreterare
matts-ake.belin@regeringskansliet.se 
+46 8 405 46 59

Kristin Gunnarsson
Utredningssekreterare
kristin.gunnarsson@regeringskansliet.se 
+46 8 405 21 52